Sales Contacts

insidecontacts

As of September, 2016

1-800-220-5691

Chris Glogowski   x 115   chrisg@ses95.com                 Brad Riley x102 bradr@ses95.com

Jim Rappo   x 105   jimr@ses95.com                                Bryan Kelly x103 bryank@ses95.com

Rob Kummeth   x116  robk@ses95.com                       Gina Moretti x100 ginam@ses95.com

Jaclyn Jeffries x113  Jaclynj@ses95.com                        Deb Crisci x120 debrac@ses95.com

Scott Ertel scotte@ses95.com

     

MANUFACTURER PRIMARY CONTACT SECONDARY CONTACT
3M Rob Chris                                     
Champion Chris  Gina                                         
Cree Brad Jacki                                                     
Dialight Brad Jacki
Enduro Chris Rob
EPCO Rob Scott
Everlast Brad Rob
Echelon Brad Jacki
Encore Wire Scott Chris
Fluke Chris Rob
Hammond Chris Rob                                
Intermatic Rob Jacki                                             
Littelfuse Rob Chris
Lucifer Lighting Brad Jacki
Lunera Jacki Rob
Lutron Jim [Bryan on Fridays] Deb
Lutron Commercial Projects Jim Deb                                
Lyte Poles Rob Brad
Madison  Rob Gina
Milbank Chris Rob                          
MP Husky Chris Rob
New Horizon Brad Rob
Nora Lighting Rob Jacki                                                        
Penn Union Rob Scott
Republic Conduit  Gina Chris
Shat-r-Shield Rob  Brad
Sola HD Brad Rob 
TCP Rob Jacki
Terralux Jacki Brad
WINDOWTEX Maryn